Testimonials

Yelp Logo Smile Reminder Logo

  • "I'm definitely giving this office a 5 star. Dr. Maryam and her staff are both professional and personable. They are very genuine and knowledgeable answering any questions you may have. I got my veneer for the first time and it was actually a very enjoyable experience with amazing results! I can definitely tell a different right away. I absolutely love it and feel that much more confident! This is one of the BEST Dentist offices I have ever been to and I highly recommended coming here!! Thank you Dr.Maryam. I'm going to share how awesome you guys are !!"
    - Masi A. (November 16, 2019)
  • "Dr. Maryam is the best dentist in Orange County! I have been seeing her for over ten years and she is amazing. I would not change dentists, even if I was offered free dental care.The care and attention she gives her patients is remarkable; she has the patience of a saint. I have come to trust Dr. Maryam with whatever she recommends, because I know that she would not recommend anything if she didn't feel it is what you needed. Lets not forget the wonderful staff she has, they are all so nice and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Maryam to anyone!!!"
    Armando G. (June 20, 2019)
  • "I've seen a lot of dentist in my entire life but she is one of a kind . She cares a lot about her patients very high quality work. I recommend her to everyone who wants an excellent quality work ."
    Farnoush I. (October 7, 2018)
  • "I love Dr. Maryam. i've been coming here since i was a kid and as i got older i was forced to see other dentist for a short period of time due to insurance changes and i am so glad i have compatible insurance with her again! I even paid out of pocket to be seen by her because nobody cleans my teeth like she does! she's very gently and my whole family comes here too. we have the best teeth because of her. she's the sweetest lady too! but don't forget to floss she even came in on a day off for my brother to fix his chipped tooth! she's awesome!"
    Meghan C. (June 1, 2018)
  • "Dr. Maryam is the best. I am her daughter and I am jealous of her patients because she treats them like family. You have pain? Call her on any weeknight or weekend and she'll pick up the phone. You need to be seen immediately? No problem, she'll drive to the office in a heartbeat. I guess I don't mind sharing her though :)"
    - Shaadee Ahmadnia (November 18, 2017)
  • "Dr. Maryam is an amazing dentist who takes pride in her work and shows great dedication and quality. She is the best at what she does. She takes care of her patients every step of the way. I have been her patient for more than 10 years and now my whole family goes to see her. The staff is the best as well, they always make you feel welcomed and they are always very friendly. Thank you Dr. Maryam for always taking care of us!"
    Arge Adam (November 7, 2017)
  • "Dr. Maryam is and always will be the dentist I admire and respect wholeheartedly. You can count on her to do the right and ethical thing which is the best for her client. She was my family dentist for over 20 years. Anyone looking for a dentist should feel in great hands when stepping into her office. Huggz Dr. Maryam, the Hernandez family will always love you!"
    Ofelia H. (January 29, 2017)
  • "Great dentist. She's kind and patient. She doesn't overcharge or push unnecessary services like most dental groups. I've encouraged my husband to switch dentists as well."
    Amber L. (December 2, 2016)
  • "I don't usually do this but I have to give a HUGE shout out to my dentist of over 5 years now, Dr. Maryam Ghasemyeh. She is a talented dentist, but more than that a wonderful, caring and genuine person. I shopped around for dentist before finding her and was always turned off by the constant up-sell attempts for teeth bleaching, cosmetic work, etc. Dr. Maryam Ghasemyeh and staff don't play that game. They provide top quality dental care and service with a smile. Always a pleasure to visit her office. Big plus that she's located close to home in central OC. If you're looking for a great dentist pay her a visit."
    - Isidro Guerra (October 28, 2015)
  • "BEST DENTIST!!!!! One Saturday my back tooth cracked and I was in horrible pain. I sat down and called dentist after dentist with nothing but voicemails I decided to try one more number, I was frustrated, in pain and just as I was about to give up all hope Dr. Ghasemyeh answered the phone. Her sweet voice was music to my ears at that point. I realized any dr that answers calls on weekends and after hours is someone who truly cares about her patients!

    my family and I absolutely adore her... shes AMAZING with my children and gentle! Her office is clean and usually you can get appointments right away if needed."
    Heather O. (August 2, 2015)
  • "I don't usually do this but I have to give a HUGE shout out to my dentist of over 5 years now, Dr. Maryam Ghasemyeh. She is a talented dentist, but more than that a wonderful, caring and genuine person. I shopped around for dentist before finding her and was always turned off by the constant up-sell attempts for teeth bleaching, cosmetic work, etc. Dr. Maryam Ghasemyeh and staff don't play that game. They provide top-quality dental care and service with a smile. Always a pleasure to visit her office. Big plus that she's located close to home in central OC. If you're looking for a great dentist pay her a visit."
    Isidro Guerra (October 27, 2015)
  • "Dr. Maryam takes her time with each of her patients and she really cares about your wellbeing. She has office calls transferred to her cell phone so that you can contact her anytime. She goes out of her way to make sure her patients are taken care of. The staff is very friendly and they try to accommodate your schedule. The only negative review I've seen is from someone who writes negative reviews for anyone so I wouldn't take into consideration the negative review because on that persons profile all she writes is negative stuff.
    I recommend going here with Dr. Maryam. She's great."
    Daniela T. (October 20, 2014)
  • "Truly an angel. I love this woman she really goes ABOVE and beyond to make sure she does a perfect job. I will post before and after pics later. Thank you doc love you!"
    Monica M. (September, 25 2014)
  • "16 years ago, I got Dr. Maryam's number through 1800 Dentists because I was looking for someone open on Saturdays. I never thought that I would end up staying with any dentist for 16 years, but it's because she's such a great dentist and a great person to boot. She loves being a dentist and she loves her patients.

    I'm going to be so sad when she retires. Luckily, she won't do that too soon because she will have a very hard time finding someone to take over that meets her standards.

    Thanks to her fixing me up, I can continue eating as much chocolate as I want (but don't tell her that)."
    Choco L. (September 24, 2013)

Contact Us

Driving Directions

We are located 1 block south of Global Medical Center Hospital between the 5, 55, and 22 freeways.

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am | 5:00 pm *2 x month

Tuesday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

9:00 am | 4:00 pm *2 x month

Sunday:

Closed